Class Registration

Advanced RiderCourse - Class Minimum: 7---Cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat May 11 2019
12 $100.00
Basic RiderCourse I - Class Minimum: 4---Class cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Apr 20/Sun Apr 21 2019
9 $210.00
Wed Apr 24/Thu Apr 25 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Apr 27/Sun Apr 28 2019
20 $210.00
Mon Apr 29/Tue Apr 30 2019
4 $210.00
Sat May 4/Sun May 5 2019
21 $210.00
Wed May 8/Thu May 9 2019
12 $210.00
Sat May 11/Sun May 12 2019
11 $210.00
Sat May 18/Sun May 19 2019
12 $210.00
Wed May 22/Thu May 23 2019
12 $210.00
Sat May 25/Sun May 26 2019
23 $210.00
Mon May 27/Tue May 28 2019
6 $210.00
Sat Jun 1/Sun Jun 2 2019
23 $210.00
Wed Jun 5/Thu Jun 6 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Jun 8/Sun Jun 9 2019
23 $210.00
Sat Jun 15/Sun Jun 16 2019
12 $210.00
Wed Jun 19/Thu Jun 20 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Jun 22/Sun Jun 23 2019
11 $210.00
Tue Jun 25/Wed Jun 26 2019
5 $210.00
Sat Jun 29/Sun Jun 30 2019
23 $210.00
Tue Jul 2/Wed Jul 3 2019
6 $210.00
Wed Jul 10/Thu Jul 11 2019
12 $210.00
Basic RiderCourse II - Class Minimum: 4---Cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat May 18 2019
10 $110.00
Sat Jun 15 2019
11 $110.00