Class Registration

3 Wheel (Trike) Course - Class Minimum: 2
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Sep 12/Sun Sep 13 2020
4 $210.00
Sat Oct 10/Sun Oct 11 2020
4 $210.00
Advanced RiderCourse - Class Minimum: 7---Cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Note: Eligibilty for this class requires an endorsement and riding your own bike.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Aug 22 2020
5 $100.00
Basic RiderCourse I - Class Minimum: 4---Class cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Wed Aug 5/Thu Aug 6 2020
1 $210.00
Sat Aug 8/Sun Aug 9 2020
Class Full
$210.00
Mon Aug 10/Tue Aug 11 2020
5 $210.00
Sat Aug 15/Sun Aug 16 2020
3 $210.00
Wed Aug 19/Thu Aug 20 2020
6 $210.00
Mon Aug 24/Tue Aug 25 2020
6 $210.00
Sat Aug 29/Sun Aug 30 2020
6 $210.00
Mon Aug 31/Tue Sep 1 2020
5 $210.00
Wed Sep 9/Thu Sep 10 2020
12 $210.00
Sat Sep 12/Sun Sep 13 2020
12 $210.00
Mon Sep 14/Tue Sep 15 2020
6 $210.00
Mon Sep 14/Tue Sep 15 2020
6 $210.00
Sat Sep 19/Sun Sep 20 2020
12 $210.00
Wed Sep 23/Thu Sep 24 2020
12 $210.00
Sat Sep 26/Sun Sep 27 2020
12 $210.00
Mon Sep 28/Tue Sep 29 2020
6 $210.00
Wed Oct 7/Thu Oct 8 2020
6 $210.00
Wed Oct 21/Thu Oct 22 2020
6 $210.00
Wed Nov 11/Thu Nov 12 2020
6 $210.00
Basic RiderCourse II - Class Minimum: 4 Riders---------------------------------------------Cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.-------------------------------------------------------------
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Aug 15 2020
5 $210.00
Sat Oct 17 2020
5 $210.00
Sat Nov 14 2020
6 $210.00