Class Registration

Basic RiderCourse I - Class Minimum: 4---Class cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat May 22/Sun May 23 2021
Class Full
$220.00
Mon May 31/Tue Jun 1 2021
Class Full
$220.00
Sat Jun 5/Sun Jun 6 2021
Class Full
$220.00
Sat Jun 12/Sun Jun 13 2021
Class Full
$220.00
Sat Jun 19/Sun Jun 20 2021
10 $220.00
Sat Jun 26/Sun Jun 27 2021
12 $220.00
Mon Jun 28/Tue Jun 29 2021
7 $220.00
Sat Jul 10/Sun Jul 11 2021
12 $220.00
Sat Jul 17/Sun Jul 18 2021
12 $220.00
Sat Jul 24/Sun Jul 25 2021
6 $220.00
Mon Jul 26/Tue Jul 27 2021
6 $220.00
Sat Jul 31/Sun Aug 1 2021
6 $220.00
Sat Aug 7/Sun Aug 8 2021
6 $220.00
Sat Aug 14/Sun Aug 15 2021
12 $220.00
Sat Aug 21/Sun Aug 22 2021
6 $220.00
Sat Aug 28/Sun Aug 29 2021
6 $220.00
Mon Aug 30/Tue Aug 31 2021
Class Full
$220.00
Sat Sep 4/Sun Sep 5 2021
6 $220.00
Sat Sep 11/Sun Sep 12 2021
6 $220.00
Sat Sep 18/Sun Sep 19 2021
12 $220.00
Mon Sep 27/Tue Sep 28 2021
Class Full
$220.00
Sat Oct 2/Sun Oct 3 2021
12 $220.00
Sat Oct 9/Sun Oct 10 2021
6 $220.00
Sat Oct 16/Sun Oct 17 2021
6 $220.00
Sat Oct 23/Sun Oct 24 2021
12 $220.00