Class Registration

Advanced RiderCourse - Class Minimum: 7---Cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Jul 20 2019
11 $100.00
Basic RiderCourse I - Class Minimum: 4---Class cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Jun 22/Sun Jun 23 2019
5 $210.00
Tue Jun 25/Wed Jun 26 2019
3 $210.00
Sat Jun 29/Sun Jun 30 2019
12 $210.00
Tue Jul 2/Wed Jul 3 2019
6 $210.00
Sat Jul 6/Sun Jul 7 2019
12 $210.00
Wed Jul 10/Thu Jul 11 2019
11 $210.00
Sat Jul 13/Sun Jul 14 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Jul 20/Sun Jul 21 2019
11 $210.00
Wed Jul 24/Thu Jul 25 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Jul 27/Sun Jul 28 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Aug 3/Sun Aug 4 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Aug 10/Sun Aug 11 2019
12 $210.00
Wed Aug 14/Thu Aug 15 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Aug 17/Sun Aug 18 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Aug 24/Sun Aug 25 2019
12 $210.00
Wed Aug 28/Thu Aug 29 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Aug 31/Sun Sep 1 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Sep 7/Sun Sep 8 2019
12 $210.00
Wed Sep 11/Thu Sep 12 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Sep 14/Sun Sep 15 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Sep 21/Sun Sep 22 2019
12 $210.00
Wed Sep 25/Thu Sep 26 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Sep 28/Sun Sep 29 2019
12 $210.00
Basic RiderCourse II - Class Minimum: 4---Cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Jul 13 2019
11 $110.00
Sat Sep 14 2019
11 $110.00