Class Registration

Basic RiderCourse I - Class Minimum: 4---Class cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Wed Sep 25/Thu Sep 26 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Sep 28/Sun Sep 29 2019
7 $210.00
Sat Oct 5/Sun Oct 6 2019
10 $210.00
Sat Oct 12/Sun Oct 13 2019
9 $210.00
Sat Oct 19/Sun Oct 20 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Oct 26/Sun Oct 27 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Nov 2/Sun Nov 3 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Nov 16/Sun Nov 17 2019
12 $210.00
Sat Nov 30/Sun Dec 1 2019
11 $210.00
Sat Dec 21/Sun Dec 22 2019
12 $210.00