Class Registration

Advanced RiderCourse
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Sep 30 2017 11 $100.00
Sat Oct 21 2017 11 $100.00
Aggressive Skills
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Oct 28 2017 18 $50.00
Basic RiderCourse I
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Sep 23/Sun Sep 24 2017 8 $200.00
Wed Sep 27/Thu Sep 28 2017 9 $200.00
Sat Sep 30/Sun Oct 1 2017 6 $200.00
Sat Oct 7/Sun Oct 8 2017 11 $200.00
Wed Oct 11/Thu Oct 12 2017 4 $200.00
Sat Oct 14/Sun Oct 15 2017 12 $200.00
Sat Nov 4/Sun Nov 5 2017 12 $200.00
Sat Nov 11/Sun Nov 12 2017 12 $200.00
Sat Nov 18/Sun Nov 19 2017 12 $200.00
Sat Nov 25/Sun Nov 26 2017 12 $200.00
Sat Dec 2/Sun Dec 3 2017 12 $200.00
Sat Dec 9/Sun Dec 10 2017 12 $200.00
Basic RiderCourse II
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Oct 21 2017 11 $100.00