Class Registration

Basic RiderCourse I - Class Minimum: 4---Class cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Jun 8/Sun Jun 9 2024
Class Full
$250.00
Sat Jun 15/Sun Jun 16 2024
Class Full
$250.00
Sat Jun 22/Sun Jun 23 2024
Class Full
$250.00
Sat Jul 6/Sun Jul 7 2024
Class Full
$250.00
Sat Jul 13/Sun Jul 14 2024
4 $250.00
Sat Jul 20/Sun Jul 21 2024
10 $250.00
Sat Jul 27/Sun Jul 28 2024
6 $250.00