Class Registration

Advanced RiderCourse - Class Minimum: 7---Cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Jun 23 2018
10 $100.00
Sat Jul 21 2018
11 $100.00
Sat Aug 25 2018
12 $100.00
Sat Sep 29 2018
12 $100.00
Basic RiderCourse I - Class Minimum: 4---Class cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Wed Jun 20/Thu Jun 21 2018
8 $210.00
Sat Jun 23/Sun Jun 24 2018
5 $210.00
Sat Jun 30/Sun Jul 1 2018
12 $210.00
Sat Jul 7/Sun Jul 8 2018
12 $210.00
Sat Jul 14/Sun Jul 15 2018
12 $210.00
Wed Jul 18/Thu Jul 19 2018
12 $210.00
Sat Jul 21/Sun Jul 22 2018
10 $210.00
Sat Jul 28/Sun Jul 29 2018
12 $210.00
Wed Aug 1/Thu Aug 2 2018
12 $210.00
Sat Aug 4/Sun Aug 5 2018
12 $210.00
Wed Aug 15/Thu Aug 16 2018
12 $210.00
Basic RiderCourse II - Class Minimum: 4---Cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Jul 14 2018
9 $110.00
Sat Sep 15 2018
10 $110.00
Sat Oct 20 2018
11 $110.00