Class Registration

Basic RiderCourse I - Class Minimum: 4---Class cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat May 21/Sun May 22 2022
Class Full
$235.00
Sat Jun 4/Sun Jun 5 2022
Class Full
$235.00
Sat Jun 18/Sun Jun 19 2022
Class Full
$235.00
Sat Jun 25/Sun Jun 26 2022
3 $235.00
Sat Jul 9/Sun Jul 10 2022
1 $235.00
Sat Jul 23/Sun Jul 24 2022
5 $235.00
Sat Jul 30/Sun Jul 31 2022
12 $235.00
Sat Aug 20/Sun Aug 21 2022
12 $235.00
Sat Sep 10/Sun Sep 11 2022
12 $235.00
Sat Oct 1/Sun Oct 2 2022
6 $235.00
Sat Oct 8/Sun Oct 9 2022
6 $235.00
Sat Oct 22/Sun Oct 23 2022
6 $235.00
Basic RiderCourse II - Class Minimum: 4 Riders---------------------------------------------Cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.-------------------------------------------------------------
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Jun 11 2022
12 $235.00
Sat Jul 16 2022
12 $235.00