Class Registration

Advanced RiderCourse - Class Minimum: 7---Cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Note: Eligibilty for this class requires an endorsement and riding your own bike.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat May 23 2020
11 $100.00
Sat Aug 22 2020
12 $100.00
Basic RiderCourse I - Class Minimum: 4---Class cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Feb 22/Sun Feb 23 2020
Class Full
$210.00
Sat Feb 29/Sun Mar 1 2020
7 $210.00
Sat Mar 7/Sun Mar 8 2020
11 $210.00
Sat Mar 14/Sun Mar 15 2020
12 $210.00
Sat Mar 21/Sun Mar 22 2020
12 $210.00
Wed Mar 25/Thu Mar 26 2020
11 $210.00
Sat Mar 28/Sun Mar 29 2020
12 $210.00
Sat Apr 4/Sun Apr 5 2020
12 $210.00
Sat Apr 18/Sun Apr 19 2020
12 $210.00
Sat Apr 25/Sun Apr 26 2020
12 $210.00
Wed Apr 29/Thu Apr 30 2020
12 $210.00
Sat May 2/Sun May 3 2020
12 $210.00
Sat May 9/Sun May 10 2020
12 $210.00
Wed May 13/Thu May 14 2020
12 $210.00
Sat May 23/Sun May 24 2020
12 $210.00
Wed May 27/Thu May 28 2020
12 $210.00
Sat May 30/Sun May 31 2020
12 $210.00
Sat Jun 6/Sun Jun 7 2020
12 $210.00
Wed Jun 10/Thu Jun 11 2020
12 $210.00
Sat Jun 13/Sun Jun 14 2020
12 $210.00
Sat Jun 20/Sun Jun 21 2020
12 $210.00
Wed Jun 24/Thu Jun 25 2020
12 $210.00
Sat Jun 27/Sun Jun 28 2020
12 $210.00
Basic RiderCourse II - Class Minimum: 4 Riders---------------------------------------------Cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.------------------------------------------------------------- If you already have a motorcycle endorsement, $100 will be discounted off the standard cost when you complete the registration making the final price $110.-------------------------If you are taking the class to get an endorsement, you will automatically be eligible for the Advanced RiderCourse on a future date at no additional cost.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Mar 28 2020
5 $210.00
Sat Apr 4 2020
6 $210.00
Sat May 9 2020
6 $210.00
Sat Jun 13 2020
6 $210.00
Sat Jul 11 2020
6 $210.00
Sat Aug 15 2020
6 $210.00
Sat Sep 12 2020
6 $210.00
Sat Oct 17 2020
6 $210.00
Sat Nov 14 2020
6 $210.00