Class Registration

Advanced RiderCourse
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Nov 4 2017
8 $100.00
Basic RiderCourse I
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Oct 21/Sun Oct 22 2017
4 $200.00
Wed Oct 25/Thu Oct 26 2017
11 $200.00
Sat Nov 4/Sun Nov 5 2017
11 $200.00
Wed Nov 8/Thu Nov 9 2017
12 $200.00
Sat Nov 11/Sun Nov 12 2017
10 $200.00
Sat Nov 18/Sun Nov 19 2017
12 $200.00
Sat Nov 25/Sun Nov 26 2017
12 $200.00
Wed Nov 29/Thu Nov 30 2017
12 $200.00
Sat Dec 2/Sun Dec 3 2017
12 $200.00
Sat Dec 9/Sun Dec 10 2017
12 $200.00
Wed Dec 13/Thu Dec 14 2017
12 $200.00
Basic RiderCourse II
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Oct 21 2017
Class Full
$100.00
Skills Practice and Improvement
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Oct 28 2017
8 $50.00