Class Registration

Basic RiderCourse I - Class Minimum: 4---Class cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Sep 18/Sun Sep 19 2021
1 $220.00
Sat Oct 2/Sun Oct 3 2021
3 $220.00
Sat Oct 9/Sun Oct 10 2021
6 $220.00
Sat Oct 16/Sun Oct 17 2021
4 $220.00
Sat Oct 23/Sun Oct 24 2021
12 $220.00
Sat Dec 18/Sun Dec 19 2021
6 $220.00